Title/banner pic
Contacting East Longmeadow United Methodist Church

Contact List

letter to God US Mail:
East Longmeadow United Methodist Church
215 Somers Road
East Longmeadow, MA 01028-2998

Phone Number: (413) 525-7416
Fax: (413) 525-7461

General Information: info@elumc.org
Church Office: office@elumc.org
Pastor's Email: pastor@elumc.org
Lay Leader's Email: layleader@elumc.org
Music Director's Email: music@elumc.org

Church Council: council@elumc.org
Education Team: education@elumc.org
Endowment Team: endowment@elumc.org
Finance Team: finance@elumc.org
Growth Team: growth@elumc.org
Outreach Team: outreach@elumc.org
Safe Sanctuaries: safe@elumc.org
Staff Parish Relations Team: spr@elumc.org
Stewardship Team: stewardship@elumc.org
Trustees: trustees@elumc.org
Worship Team: worship@elumc.org

Webmaster's Email: webmaster@elumc.org